"

Sidney Federal Credit Union

branch closings header
Online Portal Become a Member Today!

Branch Closings

sfcu will be closed on the followings days:

  • Tuesday, January 1, 2019 - New Years Day.
  • Saturday, May 25, 2019 - Saturday before Memorial Day.
  • Monday, May 27, 2019 - Memorial Day.
  • Thursday, July 4, 2019 - Independence Day.
  • Saturday, August 31, 2019 - Saturday before Labor Day.
  • Monday, September 2, 2019 - Labor Day.
  • Thursday, November 28, 2019 - Thanksgiving Day.
  • Tuesday, December 24, 2019 - Christmas Eve. (Closing at Noon)
  • Wednesday, December 25, 2019 - Christmas Day.
  • Tuesday, December 31, 2019 - New Year's Eve. (Closing at Noon)
  • Wednesday, January 1, 2020 - New Year's Day.