Local: 607-561-7328, 607-432-1451

Toll FREE: 1-800-642-7328

internal header

Branch Holiday Closings

sfcu will be closed on the followings days:


  • Friday, December 24, 2021 - Christmas Eve (Closing at Noon)
  • Saturday, December 25, 2021 - Christmas Day
  • Friday, December 31, 2021 - New Year's Eve (Closing at Noon)
  • Saturday, January 1, 2022 - New Year's Day
  • Monday, January 17, 2022 - Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Day
  • Monday, February 21, 2022 - Presidents Day
  • Saturday, May 28, 2022 - Saturday of Memorial Day Weekend
  • Monday, May 30, 2022 - Memorial Day
  • Monday, June 20, 2022 - Juneteenth
  • Saturday, July 2, 2022 - Saturday of Independence Day Weekend
  • Monday, July 4, 2022 - Independence Day
  • Saturday, September 3, 2022 - Saturday of Labor Day Weekend
  • Monday, September 5, 2022 - Labor Day
  • Monday, October 10, 2022 - Columbus Day/Indigenous Peoples Day
  • Friday, November 11, 2022 - Veterans Day
  • Thursday, November 24, 2022 - Thanksgiving Day
  • Saturday, December 24, 2021 - Christmas Eve (Closing at Noon)
  • Monday, December 26, 2022 - Christmas Day (Observed)
  • Saturday, December 31, 2022 - New Year's Eve (Closing at Noon)
Become a sfcu member Become a sfcu member
Fill out my online form.
Contact Us Today!

Phone: 877 642-7328

ART (Audio Response Teller)

Local: 607-561-7328, 607-432-1451

Toll Free: 1-800-642-7328

www.sfcuonline.org contains links to websites owned and operated by third parties. By accessing these links, you acknowledge that Sidney Federal Credit Union (sfcu) is not responsible for content on third party websites, nor does sfcu represent members or companies in any transactions on these sites. Privacy and security policies on third party websites may differ.

Rates and earnings advertised through sfcu's website, ads, and promotions may be subject to change based on account fees.

Click here to learn about Fair Housing Opportunities© 2021 sfcu | This credit union is federally insured by the National Credit Union Administration.Click here to go to national credit union website