Local: 607-561-7328, 607-432-1451

Toll FREE: 1-800-642-7328

internal header

Our Drive-Ups are OPEN see below for branch specific Drive - Up hours

Member Service Center #’s:
877-642-7328 / (607) 967-7101
Monday – Wednesday 8:30am – 5pm
Thursday and Friday 8:30am – 6pm
Saturday 9am – 12 noon


(All Our Lobbies Are CLOSED)

Branch Holiday Closings

sfcu will be closed on the followings days:

  • Tuesday, December 31, 2019 - New Year's Eve (Closing at noon)
  • Wednesday, January 1, 2019 - New Year's Day
  • Saturday, May 23, 2020 - Saturday before Memorial Day 
  • Monday, May 25, 2020 - Memorial Day
  • Saturday, July 4, 2020 - Independence Day
  • Saturday, September 5, 2020 - Saturday before Labor Day 
  • Monday, September 7, 2020 - Labor Day
  • Thursday, November 26, 2020 - Thanksgiving Day
  • Thursday, December 24, 2020 - Christmas Eve (Closing at Noon)
  • Friday, December 25, 2020 - Christmas Day
  • Thursday, December 31, 2020 - New Year's Eve (Closing at Noon)
  • Friday, January 1, 2021 - New Year's Day
Become a sfcu member Become a sfcu member
Contact Us Today!

Phone: 877 642-7328

ART (Audio Response Teller)

Local: 607-561-7328, 607-432-1451

Toll Free: 1-877-642-7328

www.sfcuonline.org contains links to websites owned and operated by third parties. By accessing these links, you acknowledge that Sidney Federal Credit Union (sfcu) is not responsible for content on third party websites, nor does sfcu represent members or companies in any transactions on these sites. Privacy and security policies on third party websites may differ.

Rates and earnings advertised through sfcu's website, ads, and promotions may be subject to change based on account fees.

Click here to learn about Fair Housing Opportunities© 2019 sfcu | This credit union is federally insured by the National Credit Union Administration.Click here to go to national credit union website